Contact Us

Mian Shahid Abdullah
Chairman
Sapphire Group
7-A/K, Main Boulevard Gulberg II,
Lahore. Pakistan.

EXPORT MARKETING

LOCAL MARKETING

Kashif Shafiq
Manager
+ 92 - 42-35764436, + 92 - 300 - 8468802
+ 92 - 42-111-000-100
kashif.shafiq@sapphirefibres.com

Nadeem Amjad
Manager
+ 92 - 42- 35750412, + 92 - 300 - 8451715
+ 92 - 42-111-000-100
nadeem.amjad@sapphirefibres.com

     

Mian Shayan Abdullah
Chief Executive
Sapphire Group
7-A/K, Main Boulevard Gulberg II,
Lahore. Pakistan.

Muhammad Dawood
Manager
+ 92 - 42-35762016, + 92 - 301 - 8481076
+ 92 - 42-111-000-100
muhammad.dawood@sapphirefibres.com

Naeem Akram
Manager
+ 92 - 42 - 35755083, + 92 - 301 - 8406400
+ 92 - 42-111-000-100
naeem.akram@sapphirefibres.com

Farrukh Raza Bashir
Executive Director
+ 92-56- 3731011, 3731010, + 92 - 300-8410836
farrukh.raza@sapphirefibres.com

   
     

Mujahid Ijaz Arshad
Technical Director
+ 92 - 56-3731686
mujahid.arshad@sapphirefibres.com

Mills Postal Address

Reliance Cotton Spinning Mills Ltd.
1-Km, Warburton Road, Ferozewattoan Sheikhupura. Pakistan
Ph:    + 92 - 56 - 3731011  -  3731010
Fax:  + 92 - 56 - 3731686
Email: info@reliancespinning.com
Web: www.reliancespinning.com

 

Naveed Ahmad
Senior General Manager
+ 92 - 56-3731381, + 92 - 300- 4000761
naveed.ahmed@sapphirefibres.com